LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147794
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Polo10

Polo10 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Polo10

Polo10

  • polo10
  • polo10
  • polo10
  • polo10
  • polo10


I am a Man
From Lawndale, California, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Engineer
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-41 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 187043

More about me:
I'm a go getter kind of guy...When I see something I want, I go and get it...I can be pretty kick back too at times and enjoy life...I love to smile:), I love doing fun things...I'm not too complicated:)...I love going to the movies, restaurants, hang out at the beach or just chill at the house and watch movies ect...on my free time...I run my own Electrical Business, I'm into music too, I write it and performed it at times:D, I love dancing too because I can dance lol...People usually say that im a fun guy to be around:D...I'm looking for a female friend that can be proud to stand next to me, that will all ways give me good advice and want to see us grow...I dont like no issues, so I dont like drama, peariod...just wanted to put that out there. So to all my beautiful females out there, if u want to get to know me better just shoot me a message:D:D...

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Sexy out going female, pretty smile, great energy, great sence of humor, love life, caring and sweet, love her man and know how to treat him, no drama...on a mission to see us grow:D...Will love me weather Im rich or poor and I will try my best to give her the world...Lets reach for the stars together and every thing under it :arrow:...:D:D...


More profiles like Polo10
Meet a Man in Lawndale | Personal Ads Lawndale
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos