LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154292
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Offroadboy86

Offroadboy86

Offroadboy86

MOTORHEAD LOOKING FOR MY BEST FRIEND:)

I am a Man
From GREENVILLE, North Carolina, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Business Owner
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-29 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 189415

More about me:
Hey, My name is Billy. Im a 24 year old guy looking for a sweet girl who I can spend time with and get to know. Im ready to settle down at this point in my life. Im kind of over the partying. Everybody says im a nice, intelligent and caring guy. Im shy at first sometimes but oce I get to know you for a few I open right up:) I tend to care about everyone else more than myself most of the time. I like to make people feel good and happy. Im a very motivated person, and know what im doing with my life and what i want. The only thing missing is a good woman. Im a very open person and esay to talk to. Im a good listener.

I have a good job and a business. I love kids and animals. And I wouldnt be opposed to dating someone with children because as I said I love kids. I like to go to the beach and ride wave runners in the summer. I recently got into working out and like it alot. Also Im big into fixing dirtbikes and riding them. I love the country and mountains and I can have fun doing anything.

Just looking for a good woman who doesnt play games and who is honest and I can get close too.

Well I guess if you want to know more Just ask;)

Talk to you soon :D :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Eating out, Economics, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Offroadboy86
Find a Man in Greenville | Free Greenville Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Interested in dating, possibly long term.
  • Single no kids never married drama free
  • Looking for a friend to talk to
  • I am looking for you only
  • If inrested text me at this number 2523472229 please leave name
  • Just Coolin
  • Every King Needs A Queen
  • 76% Buffering....
  • Are you my honey bee?
  • Real Man
  • Working
  • Country boy
  • ROMEO LOOKIN 4 A JULIET
  • LONE WOLF LOOKIN A MATE
  • Love, Luck, Laughter