LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154275
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Rjr618

Rjr618

Rjr618

Really?!?

  • Really?!?
  • Really?!?
  • Really?!?
  • Really?!?
  • Really?!?


I am a Woman
From Granite City, Illinois, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education College student
Occupation Healthcare
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 189451

More about me:
Life can be great. It can also be messy. I want someone who doesn't mind when it gets messy.

I want someone who is capable of communication, because that's how we will know if there's something there that we can build on.

I rescue animals and rehome them. I have been known to train animals just so they can have a better chance at a home. I have animals of my own. I can't imagine a life without them.

I am not Christian, but I respect a persons right to their beliefs.

I'm pretty easy-going.

I like men who are comfortable being themselves, who are easy-going, not high-maintenance.

I enjoy walking in the park, hiking, nature, cooking, talking, a picnic. I also enjoy a good movie, a good meal and I do like to learn new things.

I have tried long-distance relationships before and they are not for me, I need closeness, not hovering just proximity, availability, spontaneity.

I cannot be around smokers (health reasons).

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Rjr618
Granite City Single Women | Granite City Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos