LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150310
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Joeypooh1965


Joeypooh1965

Looking for my soul-mate

  • Looking for my soul-mate
  • Looking for my soul-mate
  • Looking for my soul-mate


I am a Man
From East Canton, Ohio, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired/Disabled
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 38-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 190353

More about me:
I'm looking for a lady who want to become best friends and lovers. To do things together. I keep a very clean house with everything put away in it's place. I'm a great cook. I'm retired/disabled due to kidney failure, but do just fine with full S.S.. No debt, no baggage, and i own a nice house. I'm very easy to get along with.

Interests:
Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Home/Landscaping, Nature, Singing, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for my soulmate. I prefer her to be reasonably fit. Obesity turns me off. I realise she may be 40ish, and not have that 20 or 30ish body. That's okay. But all within reason. I would like her to be my partner at doing things together, working around the house, going for walks, shopping together, going for a joy ride together, etc.


More profiles like Joeypooh1965
East Canton Single Guys | Dating East Canton
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos