LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154325
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Cdr21

Cdr21

Cdr21

core values

I am a Man
From Centerville, Georgia, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation reaturant worker
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-25 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 193529

More about me:
im 22 year old i live in centerville georgia i just moved here 9 months ago from reno nevada i've had ten operation in five year five on my hands, three on my ears and two on my eyes im a very kind and loyal person with a lot of values that my family wish they had so if your interested in me connact me because you and me might just connect but i should warn everyone who will look at this i dont like women who drink while they are pregant

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
my partner i would like a white female who is athletic or average either or it doesnt bother me. i would like her to active in her life style if she is smarter then me then im ok with that as they the smarter you are the better you are at some something


More profiles like Cdr21
Cute Single Men in Centerville GA | Centerville GA Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos