LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147670
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Bgreen1258


Bgreen1258

Healthy , happy and living in the now

  • Healthy , happy and living in the now
  • Healthy , happy and living in the now
  • Healthy , happy and living in the now
  • Healthy , happy and living in the now
  • Healthy , happy and living in the now


I am a Man
From Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Executive Chef
Speak English, Portuguese, Spanish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-54 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 194104

More about me:
All the single ladies, all the single ladies...hi there! I am a healthy vegetarian (no, that's not a criteria for my dates) looking for an active, positive loving woman to datye and hopefully fall head over heels in love with. I love anything having to do with the great outdoors, especially hiking, camping, tennis, golf, the beach...the list goes on. I'm up for anything fun! I can also cook, so I will prepare a romantic dinner for two with a bottle of wine and candlelight....sound like you might like that? I am honest, romantic, passionate and affectionate, and would like to meet someone who has a zest for life, is happy, and wants to fall in love just like I do. Get in touch with me...

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
A vibrant, outgoing, happy woman who loves herself, her life and all of nature's beauty. Someone who doesn't take anything for granted. Someone who takes care of herself, who is more concerned with a person's inside world than their physical appearance.


More profiles like Bgreen1258
Dating South Toms River Guys | Meet South Toms River Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • lookingformy queen
  • Let's meet and explore
  • how you doing?
  • Hey I caught you looking!!
  • Trying this out
  • Drive fast take chances
  • looking for the other half
  • Looking
  • Looking for female friends and romance
  • Well.. wadda u think..???
  • hi. :)
  • im vinny im 18 message me
  • nice guy
  • Looking for the queen of hearts....
  • Click IT or Ticket!