LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153221
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Rswsc0407

Rswsc0407

Rswsc0407

Is there anyone honest left in the world?

I am a Man
From Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Unemployed at the moment
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-32 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 195193

More about me:
I'm just a nice, normal, honest man, who's looking for the same in a woman. I'm sick of all the drama and games, I just want to find someone I don't have to worry about what they're doing behind my back(I've been burnt more than once) I enjoy doing all kinds of things(Karaoke, watching the Sox, going to movies, or even just going for a nice walk in the woods) I'm currently living at home still(I know, it sucks) but this way I'm able to help my mother out with my father since he's disabled. I'm currently looking for a job, it's not nearly as easy as it used to be, plus I'd like to find a job where I could make a career out of it, (not some dead-end job like McDonald's) and I'm sick of going through the temp agencies(Especially since 95% of the jobs they have a Warehouse jobs, and I can't do something like that anymore because of my back.)

Like I said earlier, I'm just looking for an honest, truthful woman. Is that too much to ask?

Interests:
Anime, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Hockey, Horror, Music, Pets, Singing, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I want someone, who can make me laugh, is honest, and faithful. I'm not asking for a whole hell of a lot, I just want to be with someone I can trust, period.


More profiles like Rswsc0407
Date Guys in Greenfield Town | Greenfield Town Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos