LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147810
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Worldlearner0411


Worldlearner0411

Live to create a better world

I am a Man
From Groveport, Ohio, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Student/Sociology
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 19-24 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 195415

More about me:
Okay....Imagine someone who has a million interests that they are extremely passionate about. Always talking about dreams, and the future. Someone that leaps out for the little things in life. Shares a strong connectedness with all things, and love for the world and life; however, has their mind on the big picture, and is always trying to create a better world. Someone who wants to travel the world and study ancient civilizations, and animals; as well as experience all people in all cultures. A person who is always trying to better them-self. This person has a very large social circle and loves meeting new people. This person is a lot different than most people, and is not really too saturated with the BS of this society. They are someone who has no problem just taking life as it comes sometimes, but generally chooses to have more control over their life.

That was my best lol....that's kinda me in a box; the watered down version. I spend a lot of time with friends, and I'm a college student majoring in Sociology. I'm co-coordinator for a chapter of an extremely large social movement, and lots of other cool things.

Music is a large part of my life, and I don't think I could function without it. I have taste for R&B, Jazz, and smooth relaxing music. I honestly have a love for music itself, and I like songs from other genres as well. Be it Hip-hop or whatever, you will likely find me always listening to something.

I would honestly love to find someone to have a relationship with, but that's a hard position to fill, so I'm just looking to meet some new friends and see where it goes.

Feel free to message me :)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Entertainment, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I try not to be too picky, but I do know what I want. I am really big on intelligence and being adventurous. Goal oriented and passionate about life. I care a lot about other people and the world, and so should the person I'm with.

I read a good quote one time....it went: "We waste time looking for the perfect lover, rather than creating the perfect love." :D


More profiles like Worldlearner0411
Find a Man in Groveport | Free Groveport Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos