LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161414
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

5thGENss


5thGENss

How you doing?

I am a Man
From Centreville, Maryland, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-29 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 196978

More about me:
My name is Jesse. I recently moved to the eastern shore after 5 years in the Army and being stationed all over the US to live closer to family. I originally lived in San Diego prior to the military but am not forced to adapt to east coast life. First thing I am sure you notice is the car, yes itís a Chevy Camaro SS, modded and fast. Itís won a few car shows and I take good care of it because it represents what I can achieve with hard work. I enjoy taking it to car shows and cruise-ins. I was big into the car scene in Alabama and would like to get into it here in Maryland. I try to hit the gym daily, as a prior service member it has been installed in my brain to stay physically fit, I continue this because it is healthy and gives me a stress release. I enjoy going to dive bars more than clubs; playing pool or darts, watching the football game or UFC fights. (I do not make going to the bar a daily ritual) I also enjoy getting my nature fix, Hiking, Camping, Free Climbing, and I have recently picked up Geocaching which I find fun. Extreme sports and endurance challenges are something I've been interested in for a while now and would like to start competing in, something like Spartan Race or Tough Mudder. If I get bored and have nothing to do I tend to jump in my car and drive to random locations, sometimes I will drive out to see friends in another state. So be ready for some spontaneous road trips. I am Open Water Scuba Certified, if you are too and want a dive buddy hit me up; I have taken the Stress & Rescue and Underwater Navigation courses as well. Volunteering gives me good Karma and I enjoy giving my time to a good cause.
My sense of style is a skater/grunge. On rare occasions I will wear a button down with a tie, but I rather be comfortable in a t-shirt, hoodie, jeans and some skate shoes. I am very laid back and probably the most realistic and rational person you will ever meet. (Like a true Southern Californian should be) I am not big on Drama and I tend to just walk away from it, it takes years off your life so if you got some baggage leave it at the door! Razz


More profiles like 5thGENss
Cute Single Guys in Centreville MD | Centreville MD Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos