LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154932
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Gunsmith11


Gunsmith11

Country Boy looking for an honest woman.

I am a Man
From Orange City, Florida, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Grad school student
Occupation Gunsmith
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-23 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 197310

More about me:
Well what can I say I'm a country boy. I was raised on a farm taught to take care of myself and to have good values.

So Im still kinda new at this whole online dating so I guess I'll just put in what I know. I'm a gun and lock smith I'm getting ready to open my own shop up as soon as I get all my permits. Pretty much have only had 2 girl friends. As far as my life is im pretty happy with it. I have my own truck and I enjoy the simpler things in life like movies, Being outside, reading, and some other stuff.

So If you want to chat have a pin pal or want to take a shot at a date send me a line.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm not picky just she has to have a good heart and kind nature.


More profiles like Gunsmith11
Orange City Men | Orange City Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos