LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156514
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Januarysummerguy


Januarysummerguy

Have a good Job ,big heart, and great sense of adventure!

  • May 3 2011-new haircut
  • Have a good Job ,big heart, and great sense of adventure!


I am a Man
From Champaign, Illinois, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Kraft Foods Factory
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 197427

More about me:
I am a guy who is at the point of my life where I feel I have a lot to offer. I have a job at Kraft foods factory, I drive, and even have an apartment. I have much more than that though. I have a great sense of adventure, Im funny (mostly because I'm such a dork. Lol) I like to be outdoors a lot, I like to cook/bake/grill/..., I'm an artist and a writer of various sorts. I enjoy board games, cards, and sometimes video games. I am Christian and attend church weekly. I like to play volley ball a lot with friends. I like rock, R&B, ... I actually like pretty much anything..lol

What sets me apart from some guys, is that for better or for worse, I like to move at a slower pace then a lot. I am not going to jump into a relationship with a woman without having a good sense of who she is as a person, and I think she should have a good idea of who I am as a person. (You can't expect a decent guy to be too easy right?)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I want what I think just about anyone would want. I want a woman who I am attracted to, smart, kind hearted, has a sense of humor, and who has a sense of adventure.


More profiles like Januarysummerguy
Single Men Seeking Women in Champaign | Champaign Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos