LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Njcreativenj

Njcreativenj allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Njcreativenj

Wats Happenin Every 1

I am a Man
From Marlton, New Jersey, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English, Arabic, Hindi
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 197433

More about me:
I am very fun, practical, traditional, organized, secure & happy with myself. A little bit about me: First, I donít depend on anybody; I have my own place, have my own cars, and have my own business and also have my own personality lol. I enjoy travel, camping, gardening, fine arts, comedy clubs & dinner, theater, music, games, lol my dog, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, and honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. Ladies, Iím not of your typical guy, Iím very straight forward, donít like drama, if you donít like the way I talk, or donít like my style or look or u think I have an attitude issue based on this, then Iím not for you and youíre not for me. Iím very open to everybody, like to joke around, I can take joke, hope you can too. I like to be me and hope u like 2 b u 2 lol.

Life is short and very unpredictable, therefore I enjoy second of my lifeÖ

No Pressure! letís just relax lol...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Philosophy, Shopping, Socialising, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Njcreativenj
Newark Single Guys | Dating Newark
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • QUITE NORMAL
  • IG iphonemonsta2o1
  • Trying this out to see
  • lookin for the purdy right girl
  • Looking to meet someone new and fun.
  • Looking to meet someone to have fun with and to build a good relationship..
  • at the beach
  • FunMan
  • Iím am a single 36 year old country boy
  • I am Real. Nowadays that's Rare. That makes me Real Rare.
  • Waiting for her
  • Funny outgoing Guy, enjoy a couple of drinks with me
  • ayeeee
  • Hi sexy ladies, love to meet you.
  • Just being silly :)