LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147640
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Countryboy73160


Countryboy73160

Dreams aren't just for dreamers

  • Those aren't bars behind me,that is a window lol
  • A day fishing at the creek,Boy do I need some sun!!
  • Dreams aren't just for dreamers
  • Dreams aren't just for dreamers
  • Dreams aren't just for dreamers


I am a Man
From Corydon, Indiana, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Heavy Equipment Operator
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 37-52 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 197459

More about me:
Filling this out is hard to do without sounding arrogant,but here goes.I have a witty sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh.I treat people with the respect that I want in return.I believe that romance is still alive if you want to look for it,and chivalry is not dead.My interests are outdoor activities,especially fishing,horseback riding,and golf.My music taste is classic 70's rock and country.I also am actively involved in live theatre as an actor.I cry during sappy movies and enjoy action ones as well.Physical attraction to me is important on both ends to help keep the fire burning.There has to be chemistry as well or the fire will burn itself out.Anything else just ask me I will gladly answer your questions.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Live Shows, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone that has a lot of the same interests as me.Someone willing to look for the end of the rainbow.Trust me I am not a Leprichan waiting at the end of that rainbow,I am hopefully the pot of gold you are looking for.Like I said in my profile,physical attraction on both ends is important.I know I am not Brad Pitt,but I am not an Ogre either.


More profiles like Countryboy73160
Cute Single Men in Corydon | Corydon Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos