LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Garyslove


Garyslove

Hello Wal-Mart shoppers

Name Gary
I am a Man
From Rome, Georgia, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 197559

More about me:
Hey!....Thanks for SHOPPIN' by!.....My name is Gary,I live in Rome,Ga. My home is Augusta Ga. Soooo YES! I'm a good ol' Southern boy.I love treating a lady like a lady......you know openin' your car door,buyin' you flowers just because,walkin' in the cold with my arm holdin' you tight!......Listen!....My Momma raised me right. (heck! she liked had beat me to death!...lol) I am looking for THE RIGHT ONE!I don't know what that means!But I'm looking!LOL ..Ol'Heck give it a shot..You just might be glad you did! Dont you just feel like being crazy sometimes......I do!......OK I dont know what else to say...Just keep SMILIN'

P.S.I will only be in a relationship with a WOMAN!..So if you have the same equipment I got...NO! or if you have one of each,you know down there..NO!..OR if you was once a MAN..HELL NO!..lol

P.S.S..Dont be chicken...say HI....Now how are you going to meet that ONE..if you dont said HI..LOL Very Happy Very Happy

Interests:
Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Singing, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Two eyes,
two arms
two legs
two ears(i like ears)
a great smile
fun
sees the glass half full
likes to talk
caring
sweet(most of the time)
will be my BFF(my daughter tought me that..lol)
sweet...OH did I say that..lol


More profiles like Garyslove
Meet Guys in Rome | Rome Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos