LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156481
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Lilpapi26


Lilpapi26

TRYING SOMETHING NEW

I am a Man
From Davenport, Florida, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 22-28 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 197567

More about me:
lets see where do i start, some who is trustworthy,loyal and honest,some i can depend on to be there for me when i need them,who has mt back whenever,likes to play and watch sports,im a big cowboys and bears fan,also boxing is my favorite sport,someone who likes to goof around and joke wit eachother,who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty once in awile,know how to be a lady in the streets but a freak in the sheetsim just a simple dude looking for a simple female,i like to sit around n watch movies,cuddle n lay back all that mushie stuff,play n watch a lot of sports,so thats pretty much it for now,if u feel ur that type of gurl im looking for or click wit me then u know what to do next,if not sorry to have waste ur time mami,i could say more about my self but then there wouldn't be nothing to talk about if u do holla atme right,im new at this and to florida so im taking a chance and hope that u take a chance wit me,worst comes to worst u tell me u just an't feelin me and i'll understand,

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Science, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
just someone simple


More profiles like Lilpapi26
Single Man in Davenport FL | Davenport FL Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos