LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156548
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Spanisheyes76


Spanisheyes76

Journey to find her. . .

I am a Man
From Orlando, Florida, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education JD
Occupation Law School
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
I look for a woman, 23-32 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 197585

More about me:
I thought why not, let's take a look at this thing and see what happens. I'm adventurous anyways...
To tell you a little bit about me....I play a little guitar and love listening to live music. I have great friends and family and enjoying spending time with both. I work a lot and study even more. I recently moved to Orlando in order to attend Law School. I travel as much as possible and simply enjoy life to the fullest...
I'm an outgoing and confident person who likes adventure sports. kayaking, snowboarding...and so on. But perhaps most importantly, I know how to treat a lady. . .

About you? well...my ideal you would:
Want to have fun... you would want to laugh 'til your stomach hurts... you enjoy having intelligent conversations...you like drinking wine... but love to have a beer and pizza... if you enjoy life and like to smile...
If you like to meet a trustworthy guy...you've seen Top Gun more than once...you like Toblerone chocolate...we might have something there...
If you don't have psychopathic tendencies that is a plus. . . you enjoy live music... you can do the splits...you like to tell jokes (I'm horrible at it)...you have a horrible voice but love to sing anyways...you can roll your tongue...you don't have more than three cats (then its just creepy)...you have ever practiced saying the alphabet backwards just in case...

Disclaimer.
* Don't need all of the above, in fact, sometimes a cute smile just about does the trick...
** Subject to change at any time Smile


If you want to know more about me, I'm very easy going so just drop me a line.

Interests:
Basketball, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Football, Hiking, Live Shows, Music, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like Spanisheyes76
Single Men in Orlando | Personals Orlando
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Living a Meaningful Life
  • Me
  • Wanting a Real Relationship
  • I am yours
  • Love love
  • Iím ready for what life has for me
  • Hope you are having a Great Day
  • Hello how is it going
  • Hi
  • great guy looking for that amazing women.
  • Looking for some fun but also serious. Get to know me
  • live,love & laugh
  • tall shy guy looking for a good women
  • Looking for fun
  • 10-11-13