LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161792
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Butterfly27

Butterfly27 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Butterfly27

I'm over all good person so stop by

I am a Woman
From Norwalk, California, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Sales
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-35 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 198099

More about me:
Hey everyone!!! Well thank you for taking time in reading my profile. Well let me tell you a little someting about my self. I'm 27 year old women, I work full time and I also go to school part time to be a nurse. I do have a son Love him to death he is my world!!!! I love to work out i try to work out every morrning before i go to work or school it just gets my day going and i just feel so much better about my self you know I have so much more energy through out the day just is so much better with everything i have going one i need the energy lol Very Happy . . . . I enjoy learning new things and doing new things, im the kind of girl the is not afriad to get her hand dirty lol. . . . . I enjoy being out doors, love hanging with my family nothing is better then family. . . . . I'm not much of drinker or party girl i can be at times but not all the time lol . . . . once and while is okay lol. . . . The types of things im looking for in a girl are good personality, good manners, loves kids, Respectful, can joke around, doesnt mind staying home and just kicking back for the night and just over all a good person So if you think you that person go ahead and hit me look forward hearing from you! Very Happy
But if you are just here for a booty call im not that person lol


More profiles like Butterfly27
Meet Girls in Norwalk | Norwalk Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos