LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147641
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Upgrade79


Upgrade79

Looking to Laugh and Find My Better Half

  • Looking to Laugh and Find My Better Half
  • Looking to Laugh and Find My Better Half
  • Looking to Laugh and Find My Better Half
  • Looking to Laugh and Find My Better Half
  • Looking to Laugh and Find My Better Half


I am a Man
From Bremerton, Washington, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 19-35 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 198238

More about me:
Looking to "really" find the one that completes me, my missing link. I want to share life’s experiences together and create our own future with smiles, jokes, and laughs! I am looking for an outgoing, optimistic, and mature woman that can have a soft spot for my dorky side. I am simple or at least try to be lol. I enjoy movies, soccer, cardio workouts at the gym, outdoors activities, social events, "Sounders", personality, and beautiful smiles! I want a woman that makes me look at life as half full, someone that pushes me to do better and challenges me! I don't want to ever "settle" again. I am a very outgoing, fun, energetic, sometimes called a social whore, personal, honest, and here to make you smile! I coach soccer, play indoor soccer, am new to disc golf, and going back to film school which I am really excited for! Looking for a woman that I can respect and grow with. Like a best friend someone that can share some of my interests with or teach me some of theirs! I am very open to new ideas. Feel free to ask me any questions and let’s see where it takes us! ;)

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Upgrade79
Cute Single Guys in Bremerton | Bremerton Guys and Girls
My friends
  • itzjan
    hi
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi. Hope to get acquainted with someone special
  • Lets chill
  • Remember what Honesty used to look like in others?
  • Be myself? I'm always myself?
  • City Mountain Guy
  • Interested in buliding a relationship/friendship
  • Me a couple years back
  • Hello, tired of setting around waiting foe a lady to knock at my door.
  • man seeking woman
  • Horny and ready to meet up
  • Me and my daughter
  • hey there wanna have some fun
  • warm summer evening
  • Seeing whos around out there
  • Are you out thier