LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161754
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Sxy08vixen22


Sxy08vixen22

looking for honesty, love and respect

Name holly hewitt
I am a Woman
From Cape coral, Florida, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation monitor
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 198595

More about me:
Hi my name is Holly. I'm 26 years old. I work as a monitor at a telemarketing company. I have my own place and live by myself. I'm a very down to earth person. I love hanging out with friends, going to the beach, listening to country music. I'm a very romantic person. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I would give the shirt off my back to anybody in need. I'm a die hard Buffalo Bills fan. I love sports especially football and hockey. I'm the oldest of 10. I have 6 sisters and 3 brothers and my family is my life. I love children. And i have every intention of going back to school in the near future to be a kindergarten teacher. I'm looking for a strong, independent man. A man who has a full time job and knows how to take care of himself. A man who has his own place and doesn't still live with mommy and daddy. A man who knows what he wants out of life and isn't afraid to work hard for it. Someone who stands up for what he believes in and fights for what he wants. I want a honest, trustworthy, romantic person. I want someone who has his own car.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Sxy08vixen22
Find a Woman in Cape Coral | Free Cape Coral Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Seeking My Soulmate
  • Looking to be happy again
  • just a goofy troublemaker looking for someone to love me .
  • Hi
  • Hi looking for a good Christian man someone that's romantic and old fashion
  • Looking for a premanate relationship/marriage
  • Love the beach
  • I am looking for the right person to share my life with
  • looking for that speacial someone
  • Looking for true love
  • looking for loveI
  • BBW looking for love.
  • Just Me
  • MODEL LOOK
  • Putting my foot back into the dating pool....