User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153235
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more




Looking For A Nice Guy..

  • Looking For A Nice Guy..
  • Looking For A Nice Guy..
  • Looking For A Nice Guy..

I am a Woman
From Ocean, New Jersey, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Nurse (LPN)
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-49 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 198722

More about me:
I'm a really nice person looking for a nice guy. I'm a nurse (lpn) and I work evenings. Let me be clear..please I'm looking for a potentially serious relationship only. Not a bunch of free dinners, flirty phone calls, and well the last can be left unsaid. I tried the paid dating sites for a couple of months and found I was contacted by alot of men living 50-100 miles away. No please be sure to live within 25 miles of me..better 15 miles. I'm only looking to date a man thats local. A situation where we could spend just a quick lunch together or go have a drink without the drive lasting longer then the date. Will not consider anyone who isn't local. And please if you are me..please do not send a wink. You will find I'm a very laid back person and always open to anything. I love to dress up and go to a nice place to eat or stay home..cook whatever on TV. Either is a perfect date in my opinion. I do like to travel but haven't traveled alot yet. The pics from my profile are from a cruise I took out of NYC to Bahamas this past February. It was my first cruise and I will plan more.It's alot of fun. I hope this essay doesn't come off as to harsh but I do want to be 100% upfront on why I'm trying this online dating just 1 more time. Good luck to everyone in finding whatever kind of relationship your looking for.

Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A gentleman..hard working but has time to spend with me..loyal..honest...funny.

More profiles like DebbyCNJ
Dating Asbury Park Women | Asbury Park Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos