LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147614
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

4shitsandgiggles


4shitsandgiggles

Live, laugh, love

  • Live, laugh, love
  • Live, laugh, love
  • Live, laugh, love


I am a Man
From Sellersburg, Indiana, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 27-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 198904

More about me:
I'm a fun loving guy who works hard and plays hard. I'm honest and straight forward with a great sence of humor. I stand up for what I believe in and the ones I hold close.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Diving, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like 4shitsandgiggles
Dating Sellersburg Guys | Meet Sellersburg Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos