LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156483
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Canongal73


Canongal73

Looking for my Partner in Crime

  • Looking for my Partner in Crime
  • Looking for my Partner in Crime
  • Looking for my Partner in Crime
  • Looking for my Partner in Crime


I am a Woman
From Island Lake, Illinois, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Photographer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 34-43 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 198911

More about me:
I'm a woman who enjoys the simple things inlife. A walk or dinner on the beach is more likely to impress me than the most extravagant meal at a five star restaurant. As cheesy as it sounds, it's the thought that has been put into it that matters most to me. I'm not looking for a man complete or support me. I'm looking for a friend that will compliment my life and I will his in return. My partner in Crime. Someone who is willing go on spontaneous adventures with, enjoy the drive-in movies, dance in the rain or stay and cuddle on the couch while listening to the drops as they fall, cooking together or for each other. All of this while still discovering new things to enjoy in life every day, week, month.


More profiles like Canongal73
Meet Single Girls in Island Lake | Island Lake Dating Service
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos