LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156540
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Pvtfreeze


Pvtfreeze

looking for a strong confident woman

  • looking for a strong confident woman
  • looking for a strong confident woman
  • looking for a strong confident woman
  • looking for a strong confident woman


I am a Man
From Mansfield, Texas, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship

Last login: hidden

ID: 198946

More about me:
Number 1: Hobbies, they are taking care of my younger brothers one of them is mentally handicapped so i try and do things with them. i love playing sports, and hanging out with friend. and recently i have been going back to church which i am so happy that i am doing.

Number 2: Goals, right now i am trying to get somewhere into law enforcement and becoming a police officer that has always been my biggest dream and i want to have my younger brothers to have a positive role model and someone to look up to.

number 3: i dont like really talking about my self i have done things in my past that i am really not to proud of myself for doing and yes there are things that i have done that i am very proud for doing i just dont like opening my self to people that i dont know yet and while your reading this maybe you can get to know me and i can tell you it.

Number 4: music, just about anything

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Military, Music, Religion/Spiritual, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Video Games, Volunteering, Wrestling


More profiles like Pvtfreeze
Single Man Seeking Woman in Mansfield | Mansfield Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos