LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

FeliceYLucio


FeliceYLucio

Searching!

  • Searching!
  • Searching!
  • Searching!
  • Searching!
  • Searching!
  • Searching!
  • Searching!


I am a Man
From Taunton, United Kingdom
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English, French, Russian
Smoker No
I look for a woman, 31-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 199046

More about me:
My interests consist of Travel, the Arts, Languages and other cultures. I feel that if you have some similar interests or hobbies then you have a good start in your communication. I like a lady who is kind to people in general, reliable, honest, faithful and who looks after her general well-being.
I am studying English at the moment as I think its an enriching language especially when you look at language origin, prefixes and suffixes. Most people have a special name for a reason.

I like Swimming, cycling, or going out to the countryside and the sea. It will be nice to go out for a drive with that special someone and show her around my favorite places. I like to eat out in restaurants and its nice to be able to hear people talk in a tranquil setting for conversation!

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Singing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I like a lady educated, kind to people in general, reliable, honest, faithful, looks after her general well-being, respectful, caring and with a good sense of humour.It would be nice if she enjoys travel & other cultures & languages.I am also happy to meet someone from the West or Eastern Europe. I'm looking for a lady who has some similar interests and hobbies to mine, although I'm always interested in learning new things too!I feel that a couple then have things to talk about and something in common.That can help start them on a possible journey!I feel that honesty and communication are keys to a good relationship.I like to look for what is in the heart of an individual and I think we are all unique.Anyway,if we appear compatible and you like my profile, I would like to get to know you better!


More profiles like FeliceYLucio
Find a Guy in Taunton | Taunton Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos