User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 161792
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more



looking for a decent lady

  • looking for a decent lady
  • looking for a decent lady
  • looking for a decent lady
  • looking for a decent lady

I am a Man
From Yuma, Arizona, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 199805

More about me:
well, I guess I'll put a little effort into this. Obviously what i had here before wasn't enough info. My name is Justin Dunsmore, I'm mostly Irish and kind of a big deal, people know me...not really. Im just an average guy. I dont have a claim to fame nor am i trying to achieve one. The simple things in life are what i enjoy most, like the first sip of cold water in the morning when i have an extra parched mouth or the relaxing feeling of laying down on the floor rather than a couch or bed. I grew up on Whidbey Island in Washington State (also referred to as "the rock"). I rode horses for a large portion of my life in competition and for pleasure. I've been playing the guitar on and off for about 8 years now. I would like to be more dedicated to learning and writing new songs, but i have other priorities that outrank that. I also enjoy cooking...weird i know right?? there's a somewhat amusing story behind that if you're ever interested(trying to keep this short). Living in a small, peaceful community growing up i was naive to many of the evils that exist throughout the majority of the world. As you might have noticed from one of my pics and "profession", yes I am a Marine. Like it, hate it, i don't care...i fight for your right to have an opinion and express it so go for it. I cant say that I'm country, preppy, metro, punk or any other genre of stereotypical personalities because i wear and do different things depending on the situation. I do however have a lifted 2005 chevy silverado that has wayyy to many many power upgrades (and burns a hole in my wallet when i fill it up), so im thinking about getting a motorcycle to help counter the cost. On the rock where i lived i had a few very unique friends who had personalities and qualities i have yet to find in anyone else i've met. A large portion of my friends that i went to school with, for more than a decade, are truly closer than family (hence the reason we all share a common tattoo) "Ohana, Malu, Lokahi" it means "family, strength, unity"...instilled in us by our Hawaiian football coach. this is the only thing in my life that is important enough for me to have tattooed on me. I use to be a gym rat, spending countless hours in the gym trying to get bigger and stronger. Now I'm just maintaining what i have and trying to relax a little and enjoy life. I also enjoy studying any type of martial arts (except karate...i mean come on it's pointless). I love proving people wrong, you cant bullsh*t a bullshitter so don't try. I know some of the most useless and irrelevant information which sometimes slips out -__-dont get me wrong though, i do have wayyy to much useful information, knowledge, and experience...which sucks for me because people constantly ask me for answers or advice. I'll watch just about any movie once, but please dont try to drag me to a chick flick. I'll probably fall asleep and you'll probably get upset and its just no bueno. I absofreakinglutely hate drama so if you're someone that tends to cause it or has a lot in your life just press the backspace button or back page button now (which ever you prefer Wink ). Comedy movies are definitely my forte. If it's a comedy I've most likely seen it. As for music, pretty much anything goes. except music in other languages. Any questions or comments hit me up whenev, really...dont be shy

4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Wrestling

More profiles like JDuns2008
Single Men in Yuma | Personals Yuma
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Wanna meet some women
  • party&play everyday
  • Looking for a sexy dollface
  • 2 to Love
  • a simple man enjoying a simple drama free life
  • Me in 2015
  • looking  for  a fun time and a friend to share it with:)
  • Hard working hard playing active guy looking for the same
  • Looking for the one
  • love for life with lots of fun
  • Yep, this is me.
  • he's a good boy give the dog a bone.
  • Looking for that special friend..
  • Looking for a good women
  • hey im a very nice guy