LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156483
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Dwsteele


Dwsteele

Will the REAL Miss Right please stand up?

I am a Man
From Haltom City, Texas, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 35-44 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 200638

More about me:
Well, here are some things about me... I am single, 42 years old. Married once, with no children. I am close to my mother and sister, lost my father to a stroke and cancer two years ago now. My friends are more like family, and that special lady that I may be seeing is always treated with the utmost respect and treated like the precious jewel she is.

My hobbies are: watching boxing, MMA stuff. I love art as well. I have been divorced now for a short time, and I met her right here... who knows she might be back on here as well Ė or at least her friends. If so, cool by me.

I am looking for something long-term. Yep, I am getting right back on that saddle again and not wasting any more time. I leave in Fort Worth, work at a pre-pay electricity provider and make a pretty nice income. I drive a 2000 Kia Sophia that is candy apple red.

There is soo much to tell, but I will tell it when we chit chat more... Until then..


More profiles like Dwsteele
Cute Single Guys in Haltom City | Haltom City Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos