LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156526
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

CarolinaJames83


CarolinaJames83

Still haven't found what I am looking for?

  • Still haven't found what I am looking for?
  • Still haven't found what I am looking for?
  • Still haven't found what I am looking for?


I am a Man
From Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Retail Management
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-35 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 201023

More about me:
I'm a southern gentleman who is just trying to find his better half. I work in retail management, and I love it, I also do travel sometimes with my job which is great.I am also a man who has values but I will be honest I am not perfect. I am a man who also loves life and knows what he wants out of it. One thing that I love more than anything else in this world is surfing. I also really love swimming. I have many other interest that I enjoy like listen to music, going to concerts, movies, reading, hiking, bowling, fishing, Carolina Football, and being with friends and family. My ideal woman is a ladie that will enjoy doing things we both love and share new experiences with each other. I not an intellectual but I would like someone who can at least speak intelligently about current events. I am also looking for a women who knows what they want and who will not play games.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Video Games, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like CarolinaJames83
Meet a Man in Columbia | Personal Ads Columbia
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Don't be shy
  • recent
  • It's me..
  • Fun loving guy love kids and family time
  • Here to stay or play have it your way.
  • Love fun. Looking for someone to share life will.. love sports,and 2k
  • Just me
  • stranger too friends
  • True
  • Very loving and caring and looking for a queen.
  • Snapchat me: Tosa_illuminati
  • Laydback
  • Smiling from ear to ear
  • Some good adult fun all weekend long live life free .my kids are my life so don't kcuf with that and we will be ok
  • Funny, Cool, Smart