LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153236
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Notsoluckycharm

Notsoluckycharm

Notsoluckycharm

Prove to me your different...

  • Prove to me your different...
  • Prove to me your different...
  • Prove to me your different...
  • Prove to me your different...


I am a Woman
From Aberdeen, Ohio, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-32 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 201109

More about me:
Hey, I'm Keshia, I'm 22 soon to be 23, I live in a small town along the Ohio River and I can't believe I'm on this site, yet again lol.

You would think that after 4 years or so on this site I would know what to say here, but I still haven't a clue. I don't like to be the type that follows the bullet points on what to say on these things but at this point I don't think it's an option not to lol. So here goes I guess...

Hobbies: I'm rather dorky when it comes to hobbies... I love reading, any kind of book I can get my hands on I read, I hit up the library constantly for new reads, usually romance novels. It's just the nerdy girl thing to do lol. I also love to draw, portraits of my friends children is about as far as I've taken it so far, but I'm damn good at it. I love taking pictures, I carry my camera almost everywhere I go, need to get a newer better one soon, I think the one I currently have I have almost murdered lol. Texting, I am constantly texting someone, but I'm not much of a talker so I don't really like talking on the phone much.

Goals/aspirations: Hmm... I would absolutely love to go back and finish college, finish getting my associates in Residential Planning and possibly get my Bachelors in Interior Design.

I'm not really sure what makes me unique, I'm thinking that you need to message me and get to know me and then possibly let me know on this one. ;)

Music: I love all types of music, I am almost always listening to music. Whether I'm reading or drawing or just driving or sitting around I'm listening to music.

Hmm what else is there to tell about me... I know what I want and what I don't when it comes to a man... I want a relationship not just a friend with benefits or whatever, I'm just not that type of woman. I want a man that knows how to take care of himself, a man that knows how to shower and brush his teeth lol. I want a man that knows what he wants in a woman and his life, someone that isn't going to use me. Most importantly someone that will be honest with me no matter what, someone that will be faithful and want me for me, someone that will stand beside me, not behind or in front of me. I also own a pit bull that is my baby, so if that's an issue... don't bother.

I guess if you want to know more or you just want to talk, message me. ;)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Music, Pets, Photography, Walking


More profiles like Notsoluckycharm
Aberdeen OH Single Woman | Aberdeen OH Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos