LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161835
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Mizzle79


Mizzle79

Tattooed single guy looking for that right lady!

  • Don Mizzle
  • This is me with a lot of time on my hands and my sister straightening out my do!
  • Me with short hair, still creeps me out!
  • me at my sisters wedding
  • Me and my CHEESY smile
  • Me on a big red ball, WOOOO!
  • My most recent tattoo located on the back of my calf on the left leg.


I am a Man
From Independence, Missouri, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retail Management
Speak English, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 21-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 201745

More about me:
I'm the youngest out of seven kids, single, no kids, own my place, works at a full time job, very responsible with money, loves a good conversation. It doesn't matter what you do it's the company that you keep. I love to date and I enjoy meeting new people. I'm here to do just that but while doing so, I'm keeping an open mind. I feel like I will be with someone eventually but I learn alot about myself when I meet new people. I am very outgoing, warm and compassionate with a very sarcastic sense of humor but don't let that bother you, deep down I am a sweetheart. I feel that communication and loyalty are the absolute strongest parts of a relationship. With that said, I do feel that the physical aspect of a relationship is very important but it does not outweigh the chemistry between two people. I am very affectionate both physically and mentally and I enjoy the little things in life, like a text telling me how much you like me, little notes, hugs and kisses, holding hands, etc. If tattoos, long hair on guys, a lot of physical and emotional affection, and great communication is something you are not looking for, you should probably go to the next profile. Also, I tend to be very optimistic in life and I choose people I spend time with based on that. If you have a negative outlook in life and or you can't laugh at yourself or find you don't at least chuckle once a day, you might reconsider checking out my profile. If you have any questions please let me know, it's like the old saying " nothing ventured, nothing gain". In a nutshell I am looking for a woman who has my back and who is open and kind in nature and enjoys the little things like a walk in the park or snuggling, etc. Someone who I can make happy after she had a horrible day at the job or just any situation and vice versa. Oh and I am not shy about meeting people online, I have had numerous dates with some lovely ladies and I really enjoy it. If you do not want to meet in person than I suggest looking at someone elses profile. Finally and it's very important, if you are in any way involved with someone else whether you already have a boyfriend, husband or whatever, please look for someone else. I am old fashioned when it comes to relationships, I understand some people have open relationships but I'm a one on one kinda guy and I like my women to be single.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Ultimately I am looking for "the one" but realistically I am looking for someone who wants to meet new people and go from there. I have meet women on online dating sites who became friends so that is always nice but I think for me I would really like to settle down with a sweet down to earth woman. I'm not saying I am going to settle down with the next woman I meet but the goal is to find that special lady someday. My "idea" match has to be confident in herself as a woman, a friend, good work ethic, generally a nice person, can laugh at herself and be optimistc most of the time, and someone who is great at communicating and expressing themselves. I don't have a specific physical description of my ideal match, I like woman of all different races. I do prefer woman who are not very passionate about their faith and or their political views. Nothing personal, it's just not what I'm looking for. I like someone with an open mind and someone who is willing to except who I am and can come to an understanding about my interest even though she may not have the same interest as I do and vice versa, someone who can meet in the middle. Along with communication, I like a girl who is affectionate both mentally and physically. I like a woman who wants to be close to me no matter where we are. It doesn't mean I want a woman who shows public affection all of the time but I like holding hands, walking close and or side by side and or if she leans her head on my shoulders, etc. Someone who can laugh at my jokes is definately a plus. I have a different sense of humor but if you can read between the lines than that is a good start. Someone who is willing to try new things and someone who is patient and is willing to teach new things to me.


More profiles like Mizzle79
Find a Man in Independence | Free Independence Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Living loving life
  • I can be your superman
  • this is me
  • Is anyone here real?
  • Single
  • A sports Nut
  • On my way from work
  • unique
  • seeing whats out there
  • Looking for fun and who knows what else?
  • once you think you know everything about life you realize you know nothing about life
  • unokc816
  • looking for miss right
  • Interested in seeing what I can get into
  • like to meet someome