LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156538
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

JasmineAdams08


JasmineAdams08

Lets just have fun and see if we can be serious later

  • Lets just have fun and see if we can be serious later
  • glamour shot


I am a Woman
From Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity African American
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation military health care
Speak English, French
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 201848

More about me:
Single soldier and looking for adult conversation. I have a real soft spot for romance. I'm a hopeless romantic but a realist at the same time. I believe romance exists but most people are using it for their own advantage.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone is comfortable talking about everything and anything. Someone who has potential to be something more serious then a friendship. Has goals and direction for our relationship and can talk about them before he makes a decision. Will let me love and take care of him and is ok with watching boring chick flicks just to spend time with me doing something I like. Willing to try new things.


More profiles like JasmineAdams08
Meet Women in Fayetteville | Fayetteville Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Lovable Me
  • Blonde and outdoorsy
  • Just Seeing What's Out There
  • Nothing Less
  • True intimacy involves trust
  • Hi ;)
  • Honeycanal
  • Honesty
  • Quintessence of beauty inside and out
  • Searching for my Soul Mate
  • Fun size ;)
  • My hobbies and things I enjoy.
  • i am a very sweet person
  • I see you Looking
  • I would say that I get along with everyone