LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149537
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Brother411


Brother411

Looking For Good Chemistry

I am a Man
From Phenix City, Alabama, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Health Care Administration
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 30-61 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 202219

More about me:
I am a mature African American male located in Phenix City and working Columbus, Georgia. I am 6ft 1 1/2 inches in height weighing about 240 pounds. I have a nice smooth complexion, consider myself average build with average features. Ask me and I will send you a photo.

I am that brother with an MBA who enjoys dressing and smelling nice. Rarely will you find me in town without a sports coat, or suit and tie. I am just accustomed to wearing the professional attire.

I enjoy anything that involves the field of fine arts to include but not limited to poetry, music, plays etc... I have a passion for R&B and especially Jazz music. I learned to play the trumpet while in high school. I carried my talents to college where I played for a major Big Ten University prior to joining the military. I frequent dinner supper clubs with live bands. I will usually request and play a few sets with the house band.

I have been in this area since March 2008 working. All work and no play. I took on a part time job teaching undergraduate courses at the local colleges in the evenings because there was nothing else to do.

Interests:
Basketball, Computers, Education/Career, Football, Music, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
I am in search of a friend with whom I can kick back and have a nice time with. She should have at least a couple of my interest in common. Although, I have been told that opposites attract. I am in search of a friend who is spontaneous, fun and interesting.

Ladies, if your favorite place to shop is Victoria's Secret or Fredrick's of Hollywood then I am your man! In other words, you should contact me now!!

I am not looking to get married tomorrow. However, who knows what the future may bring.


More profiles like Brother411
Phenix City Single Man | Phenix City Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos