LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156527
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Justjason8


Justjason8

Looking 4 a Real Woman

  • Looking 4 a Real Woman
  • Looking 4 a Real Woman
  • Looking 4 a Real Woman


Name Jason
I am a Man
From Charleston, Illinois, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-31 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 202281

More about me:
Some basics I believe about being in a relationship:

You have to know how to give your all to someone yet be able to hold back just enough to keep them wanting more. You have to be willing to be everything to someone yet know when to be just enough. You have to be willing to give the truth when it's needed and able to face the consequences because nothing will stand without honesty.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love to write, to hang out with friends, watch movies, listen to music, work out. Right now, I'm writing my first novel.

I love most rock and country but also a lot of hip hop. I love really funny movies, dramas, thrillers, chillers, horror movies, anything with a goofy or intense story.
I love history, but it's not essential that the other person loves it.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am a very easy going guy. I tend to put other people first, sometimes way too much. I believe in honesty, even if it hurts sometimes... absolutely hate mind games. I don't play mind games, and I don't think anybody else should.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If someone can be truly honest with me, she has my full attention right off the bat. Someone who has goals and works toward those goals, likes the outdoors, loves music, and can carry on an intellectual conversation... all great... not absolutely necessary but great.



First Date
I think it would depend on the woman. If she seems very active and outdoorsy, I might take her to the lake and sit and watch the water and talk and really get to know each other or catch a concert of some kind. The out to eat, out to a movie thing has been done to death... although, that isn't always bad to do.

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Writing


More profiles like Justjason8
Chat With Single Men in Charleston IL | Charleston IL Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos