LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156537
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

MrWylde


MrWylde

Cheaters & Liars Suck!!!

I am a Man
From Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No matters
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 203644

More about me:
Ok, the nic doesn't describe me but I"m not going to explain it here. I somewhat play guitar, I can't sing but I do sometimes when I am playing so you'd have to deal with that. I love nights out as well as nights in. I'm 6 feet tall, blue eyes, blond hair, and slim build. I've dealt with the lying and cheating long enough. I am looking for something with a little more meaning,,,like trust and loyalty. I am the Proud father of one little boy who is 5 years old and he Will come first so you will have to settle for second. I love parties and friends and all that, but i cut that off when It's time to be with my family. I like honesty even when it's blunt. I Praise loyalty. And I love Family.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Science, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone who is honest, loyal, and loves to load the kids up for a camping/fishing trip. I don't need any more drama in my life, I get enough of that without help. So if I haven't scared you off already then just message me.


More profiles like MrWylde
Dating Bowling Green Guys | Meet Bowling Green Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Life is short
  • Please no games only love
  • A garden grow with patience! I play guitar, I skate and run sometimes fishing is my thing.
  • Me
  • a true honest man
  • Dom for Letty
  • Going fishing again..trying a new place.
  • Iím fun to hang out with I work a weird schedule but it work just looking for my forever
  • Eeeee
  • can't stand drama
  • country boy wanting some fun
  • God, Family, Love
  • Single and looking
  • Live off the grid farm hunt and fish for food and the like  need a real snuggle bunny to take care of not a liar and sneak
  • Love being active and sex is nice to I mean I just love women and I would do anything to keep them happy and be able to say they are mine so stay away and back the kcuf off