LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156539
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

DieselGuy


DieselGuy

WASSUP!!!!

I am a Man
From Keller, Texas, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Married
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Mechanic
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 28-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 204460

More about me:
Married looking for friends or a little side fling, I love my wife, but don't get a lot of attention as she works away a lot of the time. Not looking for anything serious though

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Family/Kids, Football, History, Military, Nature, Philosophy, Role playing, Science, Sports


More profiles like DieselGuy
Meet Single Men in Keller | Meet Singles in Keller
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos