LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

JWOL


JWOL

Don't Be Shy...I Won't Bite...Not Hard Anyways.

  • Don't Be Shy...I Won't Bite...Not Hard Anyways.
  • Don't Be Shy...I Won't Bite...Not Hard Anyways.


Name Jeremy
I am a Man
From Wooster, Ohio, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation I pimp out cars
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 204514

More about me:
I'm an awesome guy who loves to work and works very hard. I finally found my dream job. i pimp out cars! I have a great sense of humor and can make just about anyone laugh or smile no matter how bad their day is going. Smile Most of the places that i go or the parties I attend are dull and boring until I get there. guess you could say that I'm the life of the party. I dont lie, I dont cheat, I'm faithful, dependable, and I'm just like an open book with everybody...free to read and nothing to hide. I know that this may sound like i am making this up, but the truth is that other guys have just ruined it for me.

I enjoy the more simple things in life such as going to work and coming home to my woman, even though I dont have a woman at the moment. I usually do the cooking, the cleaning, and the rest of the things that come with everyday life which is kind of weird, but whatever. I was raised with chivalry and manners (ya know, like opening the door for girls, and pulling out their seat at a restaraunt as well as letting them order first) which is very hard to find now-a-days from what i see.

I have an 8 yr. old son that means the world to me. I haven't always been there for him because of the trouble that I've gotten myself into in the past, but by my God I'm doing a lot better now. That's where all of my spare time is spent recently if I'm not working and I wouldn't want it any other way. The most memorable and happiest moments of my life are when I'm with him. whether it's just playing video games, or fishing, or just simply hanging out.

There are a ton of things that I could say in this space, but to save you some reading. if you want to know something about myself, just ask me. I don't lie, I don't cheat, and if you dont know me, you should. Smile even if it's just to be buds.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Confused:


More profiles like JWOL
Dating Wooster Guys | Meet Wooster Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos