LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Bennyb84


Bennyb84

Strongman looking for a date

I am a Man
From Santa Cruz, California, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Affiliate Writer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 21-26 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 205454

More about me:
1. My hobbies are:

Writing- I write a blog helping sell fitness products for a few strongman friends. Its a big passion to me and I can usually type up something out of nowhere.

Music- I'm a total airhead and listening to heavy metal. I'm a big Ozzy fan and whoever can riff a guitar really well. Aside from that I'll listen to oldies from just about any era. Not a big pop or indie fan but i'll listen to it on occassion. Rap/Hip Hop isn't as good today as it was back in the 80's period. I will listen to Eminem or Busta Rhymes or whoever is worth it. For the most part my favorite types of music is either by guys like metallica, Eric Clapton, Judas Preist, BB King, Johnny Cash, Beattles, Michael Jackson, anything similar i'll listen to.

Movies- Total action & comedy geek but i'll take on a few dramas or cult classics. Horror is skidish for me. Vampires I'll watch but nothing that has to do with or similar to Saw or Hostel those are total turn offs. I like psycological thrillers and mysteries. Big Harrison Ford fan (He's the sh*t when it comes to Indiana Jones). My all-time favorite is Who Framed Roger Rabbit. Safe to say I'm a movie buff to the extent that you'll just have to find out from my collection.

Reading- Mostly nonfiction and biographies. I'm a history buff and read about strength and health from bodyweight to strongman. I read books about pro wrestlers and strongman alike but also like mythology. Vampire books (except the Twilight series) I'll read.

My goals are to be a trainer and writer in the fitness industry. Writing has become a big deal to me because of my mom who is one of my biggest insirations (corny I know). When it comes to fitness thats the all-be all for me career wise.

I've got a good personality and can get along with just about anyone old or young. I grew up in a family where we put the "fun" in dysfunctional and i'm very much into being with family and being with friends. If you date me and we become something more, i'm very loyal and commited to that person. I do my best to the best person I can be whether as a relative, friend or boyfriend. I do come off as shy at first and I do have a wicked sense of humor. What makes me unique is that unlike most guys who try to be players I'm honest about who I'am. I can be very blunt about it too so if I'm being too blunt you can tell me to shut up lol. I like listening to a woman talk and have her be heard. As long as I get to do the same thats a good start. I'm very respectful for the most part and I don't really give anyone a hard time unless it calls for it. Like I said I'm blunt on things but I can hold my ground.

Anything else you want to know all you got to do is ask.

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Role playing, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Funny, witty, wicked sense of humor, into all kinds of movies and music, someone I can share a conversation with, isn't shy about who she is and isn't afraid to be around people, doesn't judge by looks and looks at the bright side of things. Has a love for family and being around my friends and family. Keeps herself healthy but doesnt take it too serious.


More profiles like Bennyb84
Date Single Men in Santa Cruz | Santa Cruz Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • No drama no games just fun
  • Looking for someone to have fun with
  • Zongo in the bungo
  • Be brave! Say hello!
  • Get at me if you want to get to know me
  • Lets go do something exciting
  • Let's have some fun
  • Harold in Santa Cruz
  • Easygoing, living life
  • Are you ready?
  • A new guy...
  • I just wanna have fun
  • Soft spongy man
  • a pic of me
  • something new...