LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161756
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Yosoy924


Yosoy924

Friend wanted apply with in !!!

  • 10-2010
  • 7=8-2009 Home my kichen
  • 12-3-2010 Palacio TX
  • 8-2010 HOME tx


I am a Man
From Wharton, Texas, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation RETIRE MACHINE SHOP SUPERVISOR
Speak Spanish, English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 43-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 205466

More about me:
I am a 54 yrs old man Cuban born divorce 1990 have only one son . I am retire travel most of the year and love it from coast to coast visiting family & friends . I am allergic to cigaret smoke not sure what or whom I am looking fore I don't lie just ask , The answer may not be what you like to hear but it will be the truth .
I belive there is no perfect mach and "both" need to work on the relation and make allowances ..
I have learn this about any relatiom and it is very important to fallow for a relation to work " In any relation there is always some one right !! And the other person is a man!!! " lol that will always keep the peace .
Very Happy

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am not sure because the body is just a shell for your soul .
But must love and be family oriented and love her self and be happy with her self " I know we all need to loose a few pounds no mater how thing we are " lol I don't lie and if you tell me one lie loose interest Stanly and I support same treatment for me .


More profiles like Yosoy924
Find a Guy in Wharton | Wharton Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos