LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156523
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Woodworker4945


Woodworker4945

Hello.... Are you the one???

I am a Man
From Sweet Home, Oregon, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Separated
Children 4
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Disabled can not work
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 30-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 205747

More about me:
6"2", 266, but carry weight well.
I have deep blueish green eyes and a short haircut. I love to meet new people and visit and make friends. I was treated for a Rare Form of Cancer 5 years ago, but all is great with that. Very Happy

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Football, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
She needs to be sure of her self. Must love to take care of their man. Loves to cook, and go fishing, Movies, ect.

Someone who is open minded.


More profiles like Woodworker4945
Find a Boyfriend in Sweet Home | Sweet Home Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos