LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156526
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Got2bunme


Got2bunme

Ready 2 find love again!!! R u???

I am a Woman
From Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Transportation
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 38-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 206268

More about me:
Divorced 3 years! Birdies out of nest, ready to fly!!! Looking for fun, adventurous, energetic, man who loves life and wants to experience all life has to offer! Cool

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for THE ONE to spend the rest of my life with! Want to start out as friends and take baby steps along the way to see if something may develop! Looking for fun, adventurous, energetic man between the age of 38-50. Wink


More profiles like Got2bunme
Single Girl in Stockbridge | Stockbridge Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos