LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156525
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Dave3180


Dave3180

looking for a new best friend

I am a Man
From Rhome, Texas, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 49-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 206350

More about me:
I am a 59 year old widower.I spent the last 30 years of my life with my best friend till she pastI away due to breast cancer.I ama careing loving one woman man I know how to treat a lady with respect and i make her happyness my number one priority.I like to play my guitar and sing.so if you want me to put a smile on your face a song in your heart or maybe a tear in your eye.I'm your man

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a new best friend.Someone to laugh with cry with to share my life with.someone who can accept the fact that I have a 15 year old son at home ,that I smokeput I'm gonna quit very soon just entered a program for that.someone who lives close to me with in 30 miles and someone who loves animals I have 6 dogs I breed yorkshire terriers 1 cat when he's home and a goat I want someone to fill this lonelyness in my heart someone to hold and be close to Maybe someone like you


More profiles like Dave3180
Meet Single Men in Rhome | Meet Singles in Rhome
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos