LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156459
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Daniman83


Daniman83

Lonley wondering soul seeking other end....

  • Lonley wondering soul seeking other end....
  • Lonley wondering soul seeking other end....
  • Lonley wondering soul seeking other end....
  • Lonley wondering soul seeking other end....


I am a Man
From Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Polish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 206759

More about me:
ive years from now, I want to be happily in love and in a committed long-term relationship.

I hate to talk about myself and i never know what to say !
My name is Dan !
Feel free to talk to me, i don't bite.
I'm 26 years young and living life and trying to enjoy every minute of it.
I work full time, in the cinema business
I'm your average guy..What you see is what you get !
I don't play games, i've been played before and it's not fun.
I'm single and looking.
The way you treat me is the way i'm gonna treat you.
I believe we're all unique in our own way.
I can't stand liars, fakers, cheaters and users.
I'm honest. Unlike other people i still believe in honesty.
I'm easy going and i get along with almost everyone !
I don't mind just kicking back whether i go out or stay in for the night and watch a movie.
Nobody is perfect, get over it.
I enjoy all kinds of music,But 70% of music is Metal all kind... (except not so much of rap and hip hop and country sry)But doesnt mean i dont respect those music style just not into it.
I love going to concerts and see shows.
I'm European with an accent !
I like movies, cars, music and hanging out with my friends !
I also watch hockey games,rally racing ,soccer, and F1 racing.

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Fishing, History, Hockey, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
anybody with good heart and similar taste,and doesnt look for whats outside but inside =)


More profiles like Daniman83
Cute Single Men in Des Plaines | Des Plaines Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos