LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156537
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Browneyes288


Browneyes288

hiya I am here now.

  • hiya I am here now.
  • hiya I am here now.
  • hiya I am here now.


I am a Man
From southport, United Kingdom
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-62 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 206976

More about me:
I am pleasant honest, caring, reliable and trustworthy. I am on this site to find the right person, I am not here to play games. I like the outdoor life. I aam easy to get on with, and take things in my stride. I am an understanding Guy.
I can travel distance not a problem. I have been to quite a few countries, over a period of time.

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Hi, Somebody who is caring, honest, trusting,loving and has a mind of there own. Somebody can have a laugh. who is quite easy going like myself. I do prefer a none smoker I don't mind a light drinker (Socially) Somebody who will give and take,also likes travelling. Somebody who like home cooking and baking.


More profiles like Browneyes288
Single Guys in Southport | Southport Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos