LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161840
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

TeddieBear


TeddieBear

Its Time For Me To Water You Like A Rose...

  • Its Time For Me To Water You Like A Rose...
  • Its Time For Me To Water You Like A Rose...


I am a Man
From Houston, Texas, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-66 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 206994

More about me:
Hi,
Tim Im An Tech By Trade And Artis By Passion (Start A Love Scene). Looking For Love In All The Wrong Places So I Decide To Try This.. Come On Take A Chance The Worse Thing That Can Happen Is You Might Fall In Love.....

Interests:
Business, Computers, Dancing, Entertainment, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Role playing, Science, Singing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like TeddieBear
Meet a Guy in Houston | Best Houston Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • DREAM AS IF YOU'LL LIVE FOREVER, LIVE AS IF YOU'LL DIE TODAY
  • Nothing witty at the moment. Try again later.
  • Phil/Am male single and looking
  • I miss being in Love.
  • teddy bear looking for his future
  • Looking for New Beginning
  • Wanted, Pretty Female to Do Life With
  • A honest hearted guy seeking a honest hearted girl
  • Lets chat
  • Amazzzzing!
  • i look bater than this
  • Never know
  • skating partner wanted for friends and more
  • Me
  • Looking for a life partner