LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156522
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Babyangel513


Babyangel513

Looking for my other half

I am a Woman
From Alachua, Florida, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-32 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 207350

More about me:
I am Christa I am 22 I will turn 23 on May 13 and I was born on a Friday the 13th I am 4 10 yeah I know I am short but I love being short its part of who I am. I love dance, swimming, the beach. I want to be a stay at home mom/wife but if not I want to work at a daycare center or have one as my own. I am a country girl and I don't mind getting dirty. I am very shy but I will warm to you once I get to know u better.

I AM READY FOR A REAL RELATIONSHIP WITH NO DRAMA NO DRAMA!!!!!!

what makes me unique is my long eyelashes and I am also very shy.

I love country music

I am looking for something real I want to get to know someone for awhile that would lead up to marriage and kids I want a family soon but that doesnt mean I want to rush into anything. Someone has to have things that I am looking for in guy 1Very Happyoesnt do drugs
2:has atleaast high school finished and some college is ok
3:has a job but if u dont its cool I dont judge
4:likes kids
5:wants kids
6:loves me for me
7:whats to spend time with me
8:loves family and is family oriented
9:loves who they are
10:knows what they want in life
11:you dont have to be in the same city, town, or even state that I live in if u can handle long distance relationship
12:you can have kids it dont bother me
and
13:wants something real and true and no bs and drama I want someone to say she is mine and I am not letting her go

I am not here for drama

I want someone to trust me and me to trust and be able to talk to one another about things.

I don't mind you having a kid or kids but if your going to be with me for long term u have to know that I want kids of my own someday I am just putting this out there so that there isn't any surprises on not knowing that.

I do like being surprised time to time but I am not here to take your money.

I want a bf I never had a true bf that will long enough to get to know me

Like me love me hate me I am just me I am not perfect I Have made mastakes and I am trying to fix them as best as can. I don't ask for much and I am not looking to take anyone or any guys money and I am not asking much from a guy I just want to be loved thats all I am very laid back.

I am not looking for someone to control me cuz I wouldn't do it to u. My heart has been /3 broken and it was to be 3 unbroken and it has been hurt too.

maybe im asking for to much i just want a true relationship

I do have a big heart but it has been hurt a lot


Facebook= christagracemarzak@gmail.com
Myspace= christa.marzak13@yahoo.com
Skype= countrysweetheart13
ask for the # if u r really interested in getting to know me

and if u look my first name and last name on facebook myspace it will show several accounts with guys on it saying i am with them I am not with anyone at the moment I was 20 and young am I went crazy making accounts for the guy I was with and just making new ones but I dont do that anymore so I didn't want you to think I was with someone and I wish I could delete them but I don't have any of the passwords and I don't think I ever will. I don't really use Myspace as much I only use Facebook. I just thought I would put that out there. I am not going to be making anymore profiles of any kind. so just go on the info I gave on the top thanks. I am not here to start any drama and if I do find someone on here I don't want to be untrusted by someone that I could end up with in the future. It was like 3 years ago when I made them so right now there shouldn't be any problems.


Here is a saying that I think about all the time "Somehow I found a way to get lost in you Let me inside, let me get close to you"

and I would love to live in GA, AL, MS, LA, KY, TN, and yes the southeastern states and a few west

I can be very clumsy u might think its cute but I think its embarrassing

I must scare guys off they talk to me for a short amount of time I don't know what it is

I just hope I am not asking for too much




Would u do this?:

- Give her a hoodie of yours to wear so other people know she is yours.
- Leave her sweet texts to wake up to.
- Sneak up behind her.
- Grab her by the waist.
- Do anything to make her smile.
- Always make her laugh.
- Tell her shes beautiful, not sexy.
- Tell her she has amazing eyes.
- When your friends walk by, say, "This is my girlfriend."
- Say I love you to her face not JUST over the phone.
- If she's sad, take her in your arms and tell her everything will be okay.
- NEVER cheat on her.
- Kiss her on the forehead.
- When you walk with her, walk slowly.
- Tickle her, even when she says stop.
- Don't say I love you unless you mean it.
- Listen to her when she talks.
- Tell her your secrets.
- Protect her.
- Brush any hair out of her face and say something chessy like: "Sorry, I just want to see your beautiful face." and add a cheesy smile Razz Girls love it xP

Very Happy

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
Someone that will respect me and like me for me. Someone that's wants to have fun with me. Someone that will be there to listen to me when I need them they most. Very Happy


More profiles like Babyangel513
Alachua Single Girl | Alachua Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos