LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161891
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

SaintPeteTom


SaintPeteTom

LOOKING FOR "MS. RIGHT"

I am a Man
From Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation PSYCHOLOGIST, REAL ESTATE
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-38 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 207361

More about me:
Hi There:
I have reached a point in my life where I am financially secure and have had enough experience with people to keep things vital but not dramatic.
On the positive side, I am successful, intelligent with good judgment on most things, and at a place emotionally to be devoted to others in terms of settling down.
Yes, it would be great to meet an open minded woman so we can have great times together.
I want someone I can have meaning full conversations with, travel, dinners, shopping, watch films with, etc.
People say, that I am great company and easy to talk to, as I do not tend to jump to judge people even though I now have a PhD in clinical psychology.

I live in North St. Petersburg, Florida, have own business, own home on 1.35 acres plus rental properties with tenants.

Have traveled to about every country in the Orient & South Pacific Islands....I was a helicopter pilot in the Marine Corps for 6 years after I gradated from college and got out as a Captain.

Anyway, if you are interested in learning more, let me know and also include some personal information such as where you are located and a way to contact you.
Also, I picture or two would also be nice & feel free to contact me.

Laughing

Interests:
Business, Computer Games, Eating out, Economics, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Military, Music, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Hopefully you are someone who is intelligent, has a sense of humor, enjoys discussing politics and the economy, active, likes to take walks in the woods, loves to cook, likes gardening like I do, kind and compassionate, & without baggage or drama. I have no favorite color or astrological sign.

I'm not into long emails/IM but would rather chat on the phone or even better, in a civilized fashion, over a glass of wine/dinner to begin getting to know one another.
I'm also not looking to jump into bed with you after the first date; I'd rather concentrate on getting to know you first.


More profiles like SaintPeteTom
Saint Petersburg Men | Saint Petersburg Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi there my name is Michael
  • Honest and Real
  • Seriously Seeking LTR With NO TATTOOS
  • Looking to have fun
  • me
  • me
  • I love to sing and I love to chill
  • Uhuru
  • Just Looking for Fun
  • Message me..
  • Bizness  Man
  • lets chat
  • I Work as a welder every day. I am recently a widower and and am just now trying to start dating
  • Alone daddy
  • I am not looking for a relationship but I am looking for someone to get to know better.