LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161839
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Unforgyven


Unforgyven

need conversationalist

I am a Man
From Central, Utah, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
I look for a woman, 21-39 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 207503

More about me:
I enjoy warm water on hot summer days, or good hike through Zion's National Park. I have a need for speed, whether its falling from a plane, riding a motorcycle, speeding down the freeway, or cliff jumping. I'm currently working on a degree in computer science which then I will pursue a software engineering degree. I spend some time designing new tattoo ideas and getting fresh ink. After a long days work I like to kick the ol' feet up and watch netflix. I'm a total movie buff...Blood, guts, gore, suspense, explosions, and sex. My favorite movie is Donnie Darko. I'm an even bigger music junkie. Anything Maynard is a keeper. TOOL ROCKS! When I'm not wrapped in the now, and feel like taking a break I usuaully find myself out with a good friend enjoying a cup of coffee or a night out on the town. I'm only here to broaden my horizon and find new people to enjoy life with.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Entertainment, Hiking, Horror, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Unforgyven
Meet a Man in Saint George | Personal Ads Saint George
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos