LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156459
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Excelcia


Excelcia

Must Love Dogs (and all other pets!)

I am a Woman
From Middletown, New York, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 41-53 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 208240

More about me:
What makes me Special?
To start with I am a true Scorpio through and through, if you are not sure what that is, feel free to google it or look it up in other ways! I am an animal lover (have dogs, cats and birds as well as fish so please be an animal lover too!) and above all else A REAL PERSON! I normally run on don't ask if you don't want the real answer, and be prepared for the truth if you do ask. I expect the same back in return! I am not here for the "Bedhopping" and will not get into bed on a first date. Does anyone know what a real first date is? If so tell me how you would impress me on a first date! I am fun, outgoing and a true "Toys R Us kid with a Peter Pan complex! I am looking for my best friend and after that a possible LTR. I will not take abuse in any way shape or form so if you think you are out to hurt me or just rack up the numbers (girl wise) please move on! I respect my partner and I do expect the same in return!
Looking forward to meeting someone that can measure up to my standards (hell they are not that high!)

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Psychology, Sightseeing, Socialising, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for ONLY people that can meet for a real date, in my area or close by.
NO one from so far away that you can not meet to take me out. Keep in mind the first date is what sets the mood for the entire relationship should it happen, impress me, NO COFFEE DATES, that only shows me you don't think enough of me to really take me out! I do not do strings attached, so if you are looking for a date to lead to something, think again!
I would love to meet a real man are you him?


More profiles like Excelcia
Meet Single Women in Middletown NY | Meet Singles in Middletown NY
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos