LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156521
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Geckogirli


Geckogirli

Looking for my prince charming

  • Me
  • Sitting in front of the White House
  • 80s night on the cruise ship
  • Nassau Pirates


I am a Woman
From Stoneham, Massachusetts, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation property management
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 34-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 208502

More about me:
I love Traveling (cruises are the best way to see 5 islands in 7 days), photography, Disney, Mickey Mouse, New Kids on the Block (NKOTB) yes love old school groups, games (video/online), just having fun -- Seriously if you do not have things you enjoy in life then how will you make it a life worth living. I do believe there is someone out there for everyone, just takes a little trial and error to find that one person who can be your match. I am very down to earth and would rather be in jeans and a t-shirt on most weekends, being outside, working on projects, sightseeing, car shows, being by the ocean, anything and everything I am up for it.

I have been through my fair share of heartache and have risen above and hope that will continue - but really I am just a big kid at heart who loves to enjoy life and HAVE FUN! Life is too short not to want to get out and experience it, yes it may be hard at times but if you do not push the past behind you and move forward then what do you really have to live for.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, History, Live Shows, Music, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who is Honest -- plain and simple (without that then really how can anyone expect any relationship to grow and move forward). I want someone who can have fun in life and not take it to seriously but still want to be that one person I can count on most when I need them. I want someone who enjoys spending time with me and doing things that not only can be new to both of us but the simple things as well --like grocery shopping. I want someone who can make me laugh because a smile or giggle is what I believe to be a key to happiness Smile


More profiles like Geckogirli
Dating Boston Women | Boston Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello
  • Let's explore each other
  • It is wut it is!
  • LindaJean
  • You'll never know if you don't say hi
  • Being positive is the best way of life
  • That's a mighty fine airplane pool float.
  • Looking for geek love
  • it's me
  • A woman worth is not always revealed to the eyes
  • i'm a singer and a dancer
  • Me
  • Looking to have fun
  • Hard working farming lady
  • Nice Irish lady hoping for Mr Right who is just right, for me!