LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161504
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

MrLanky


MrLanky

Hey there, hi there, ho there, I ma Happy as can Be!

  • Hey there, hi there, ho there, I ma Happy as can Be!
  • Hey there, hi there, ho there, I ma Happy as can Be!


I am a Man
From Bellmawr, New Jersey, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Tradesman
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 208937

More about me:
A big man, but not as big as I used to be, six foot six, 255lbs., not bad, considering last feb., I was all most 310, just eating right, & working hard, no gym, no trainer, just me, not afraid of hard work, not big on bull shit though, so... I am a Tradesman, construction is my forte. I am a good cook, & I can bake too, & no the birds & squirrels are fat off of my mistakes, lol, the only good squirrel is a dead one in my book. They rob my fruit trees. I am a Virgo, & a Romantic , but simple, non-materialistic man. Mr. Green

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Just a nice, clean, lady, if you have kids, that's fine, I was one of eight, fifth in line, the first male, my four older sisters used to torture me, but I got them back, all of them, in my own special way. Hey no hard feelings, lol. If you want to know, just ask. If you have some extra, not a problem, ima no Ken, personally I think he was gay, Barbie was nice, but, you never saw them together much. LOL. Shocked

Comments [?]

By ???, Jul/28/2011

I enjoy reading your profile.nice 1




More profiles like MrLanky
Single Man in Bellmawr | Bellmawr Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos