LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161380
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

NHSmoker


NHSmoker

Lets Have Some FUN! I Always Reply 2 Everyone

I am a Man
From Littleton, New Hampshire, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 209041

More about me:
I Respond To ALL Messages, So Ladies Do not be Afraid to message me, I am always looking to make new friends and then maybe more.
And If I meet that special woman along the way sweet thats a bonus.

I feel a good relationship needs a foundation of a great friendship first, Filled with trust,respect,fun,freedom & maybe feelings towards each other later on.

A LITTLE ABOUT ME:
I am a Very Real and Understanding Person. I get along with almost everyone I meet Smile I Love to make people smile, And Have Fun Everyday.
I Own My Car. And Work Full Time for Dunkin Donuts as a Baker.
I am a COFFEE Lover! Dunkin Donuts UMM UMM GOOD Smile I get to drink It everyday Unlimited too.
I DO Smoke Cigarettes about 10-15 a day, Would like to quit eventually.
I love Music, Its very much part of my daily lifestyle. From Old Stuff to Modern I like it all.

I Love Fishing, Swimming, Camping, Nature Walks, and Just Sitting at the Lakes or Rivers and Soak Up some Sun and Relax.
I Love to Randomly go for a Drive and Find something Cool to Take a Picture, Might be a View, A object could be anything Smile
I enjoy Playing Card Games, Video Games or Childrens Activities, I Have a almost 4 yr old and we always have a blast no matter what!
I love being with Children and Teach them things, But also enjoy spending time with just the Adults while the Kids Play Smile

Photography/Art is my favorite hobby and I am really love it.I need someone to take pictures of Smile and with me.
Art is Probably my favorite thing in life because I see art or something artistic almost everywhere I look.
I like using Adobe Photoshop to make many different artistic things.


I Love to Drive, To New Places or Old Ones, I Love the Road.
I enjoy being outside and also love the indoors, More Indoors Especially in the Winter.
I Absolutely love Animals of all types.
I Can Cook and Love Home Cooked Food, That is When I have the Time to create a meal, So I enjoy going all the way out to get the most out of the experience.
I am also very open to your hobbies, Your Likes and Dislikes, To Incoperate a Fun Activity for us to Do.
I Love Making a Woman Smile. For me that is a Joy in it self Smile
So I want someone to share these things and their own with me on this journey we call "Life".
LETS HAVE SOME FUN!!
I never turn down just hanging out, and haveing some fun Smile you never know what can happen...
==============================

What I'm looking for:

A REAL DOWN TO EARTH WOMAN:
A woman who wants a Real friend and then a lover.

I donít personally feel that having alot in common is absolutely needed to have a Relationship.
As Opposites do attract.

A Woman that wants me to Share with her Likes/Dislikes and Hobbies and Other Fun things she may want to share with me. I will support her in her hobbies.

I also want a Woman That DOES NOT REQUIRE we be together 24/7/365 Too Much of something is also not good.

A Woman who can Handle Spending time With me and If the Situation be a Few Friends, Chilling Etc.

I DO NOT want a woman who takes prescription med's to be happy! I want you to be happy just being you and spending some time together.

I DO NOT want someone who is in and out of trouble with the law, i understand things happen, BUT main goal is to be Police trouble free. As I am not in trouble.

I DO NOT want a 24/7/365 party person, I mean I love friends chilling and we all hang out that's cool, But I do not want friends who buy a 30 rack everyday!


I DO NOT drink and drive, If you want to drink while we are out let me know, Ill be the designated driver. NP
I Do Drink but not Often, Nor am I against anyone who does in fact drink, We all have our Vices Smile

And Must ENJOY SEX, I'm not getting involved with a woman who only wants sex once in a while, or a month or a week.
Smile She must like sex and enjoy it, Its nice to have a quickie sometimes and other times the long compassionate love making type. Smile
And Of Course the sex part is only if we click, We Must Click Mentally, Spiritually and then Sexually.

Hey ladies hit me up first or now you have looked at me ill probably send you a message. Talk to you soon. Smile


More profiles like NHSmoker
Laconia Men | Laconia Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos